Wu-Tang Clan

Members: RZA, GZA, Method Man, Raekwon, Ghostface Killah, Inspectah Deck, U-God, Masta Killa & Ol' Dirty Bastard

Formed: 1992

Videos: 40

Interviews: 2

Playlists: 166

Twitts: 20

Comments: ?

Fans: 1

Pictures: ? | Upload picture »


The Wu-Tang Clan is a New York City-based hip hop group. Wu-Tang Clan consists of 9 American rappers: RZA, GZA, Raekwon, U-God, Ghostface Killah, Inspectah Deck, Method Man, Masta Killa, and the late Ol' Dirty Bastard. They were formed in (and are generally associated with) the New York City borough...

biography »