Members: Thom Yorke, Jonny Greenwood, Colin Greenwood, Ed O'Brien, Phil Selway

Formed: 1985

Videos: 174

Karaoke: 7

Playlists: 144

Twitts: 20

Comments: ?

Pictures: ? | Upload picture »

Radiohead are an English alternative rock band from Abingdon, Oxfordshire. The band is composed of Thom Yorke (lead vocals, rhythm guitar, piano, beats), Jonny Greenwood (lead guitar, keyboard, other instruments), Ed O'Brien (guitar, backing vocals), Colin Greenwood (bass guitar) and Phil Selway...

biography »